Home Nigeria ADHA Receives List Of 23 Commissioner Nominees

ADHA Receives List Of 23 Commissioner Nominees

by DReporters
0 comment

Adamawa State House of Assembly on Thursday, received a list of 23 Commissioner nominees for confirmation.

Those nominated include: Barr. Wali Yakubu, (Madagali) Dr. John Ishaya Dabari and Mary Augustina Vasumu( Michika), Hon. Usman Abdullahi(Mubi South),Hon. Tijjani Maksha (Maiha), Dr. Umar Garba Pella(Hong), Prof. Fintiwa David Jatau(Gombi), Abdullahi Adamu Prame (Song), Titus Solomon (Lamurde), among others

The list of the nominees was submitted to the Lawmakers of the North East Nigeria state by Governor Ahmadu Fintiri for consideration and confirmation.

Fintiri appealed to the Assembly to consider and confirm the nominees in order to form members of his cabinet.

The list was read by the Speaker, Rt. Hon. Bathiya Wesley while presiding over the plenary session. He said that the date for screening will be communicated.

You may also like

Editor's Picks

Latest Articles

All Right Reserved.